Board Of Directors

The Corporation has its own organized structure as stated in the information regarding to Administration and controlled by Board of Director.

Board of Director of Corporation is compressed of maximum 8 Board of Directors which includes official & non official directors.

At present, Official Directors are representing Board where as non official Directors are vacant. Official Directors are representative of Agriculture Department, Finance Department, Director of Agriculture, Director of Horticulture, Forest Department & Agriculture University etc. from time to time.

Sr. No. Name General Designation Designation In GSLDC
1 Shri Sanjay Prasad (IAS) Principal Secretary,Agriculture & Co-Operation Dept Chairman
2 Dr. K.S. Detroja Managing Director Managing Director
3 Shri Hurbert W. Christian Finance Advisor, (Indistrial) Director
4 Shri Akshaykumar Saksena (IFS) Add. Pri. Chief Cons. of Forest Director
5 Shri R.G. Bhalara Additional Commissioner Director
6 Dr. N. C. Patel Vice Chancellor Director
7 Smt. Bhavnaben R. Thakkar Deputy Secretary Director
8 Dr. B.R. Shah Director of Agriculture Director
9 Shri B.M. Modi M.D., Bij Nigam Director